Åh älskar denna låt <3



U wanna see me naked, u wanna see me undressed for u
u wanna touch my body, feel me over u
u wanna take my shirt away, u wanna see me strip
watching every inch of me and now you getting dipped.

i know you wanna have love love love sex and sunshine
i know wanna have fun fun fun but u are not the only one!

u wanna kiss me once, u wanna kiss me twice
u wanna lick me up, just like a bottle of ice
take me to the beaches, u want me on the floor
no mather what i give to u, u gonna screaming for more

i know you wanna have love love love sex and sunshine
i know wanna have fun fun fun but u are not the only one!

oh let the mood be hot to night, let the sunshine knock your mind
and let fun be fun







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback







plusikassan.se